WordPress Meet and Greet – All Bloggers Welcome

About Healthy Harriet

An Irish woman who likes colour, taking pictures (especially close ups), talking, writing, knitting little pigs and daffodils, kids, cats, cooking ...and thinking about having a healthy lifestyle (while nibbling on a Jaffa cake)
This entry was posted in Other Gabble from HH. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WordPress Meet and Greet – All Bloggers Welcome

  1. Thanks for the visit and follow Harriet.
    As to your question how does fat leave your body??? Hmm wish there was an easier way don’t you?

    • Healthy Harriet says:

      Nothing worthwhile is ever easy I suppose…sigh!

      • Yes true… I love my chocolate and figure why be miserable and thin? I try to limit it though and let myself enjoy food, but just in moderation. Living in Shanghai without a car helps me get my expercise, so it all works out.

  2. Thanks for the reblog and I hope you find some new connections through the thread! -OM

Leave a Reply

