Managing your online time…how do you do it?

clock
I realise that I am moving from one online addiction to another. Having been a Flickr fan for the past seven years, that passion has waned, but now I am getting hooked on wandering the world of blogs.I am fascinated by the number of you who seem to have highly active and productive lives and then  manage to photograph your life and your activities… and blog about it too….How do you manage your online time? And how much time do you spend online?
Do you find it difficult to switch the computer off like I often do?

About Healthy Harriet

An Irish woman who likes colour, taking pictures (especially close ups), talking, writing, knitting little pigs and daffodils, kids, cats, cooking ...and thinking about having a healthy lifestyle (while nibbling on a Jaffa cake)
This entry was posted in Other Gabble from HH and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Managing your online time…how do you do it?

  1. DailyMusings says:

    I spend ALOT of time online! I am a very early riser- 5-5:30 am so I read the blogs I follow at that time,check FB., email. I usually have to drag myself away to get out to the gym @7!! More time late afternoon, evening. My computer is in my kitchen, so I can cook and check the computer easily!

  2. Elisabeth says:

    Yes, it is dificult for me too to turn off. I often think I should rather use my sewing machine and not spend so much time on the computer.

Leave a Reply

